Alumni

Name of KV :
Name of Alumni :
Passing out Class :
Studied in KV (Years) : From   To
Working at Name of Organization :
Present Designation/Role :
Achievements/Qualification :
Phone number :
Email ID :
Contact Details :
 Enter Only Digits


S.no Name of Alumni Passing
Out Class
Studied in
KV(Years)
Working at Name
of Organization
Present
Post /Role
Achievements
Qualification
Email Contact Details
1 RAJESH KUMAR XII From:  UTMB Galveston TX M Sc rkumar6674@yahoo.com
To: 
2 Sumit Bhattacharyya VIII From:  KV No1 Ahmadnagar passed class VIII shyamalakb1963@gmail.com
To: 
3 UTSAV SHINGAVI 10th From:  shine gold student utsavshingavi@yahoo.com
To: 
4 karan singh 10th From:  studing FY b.com tusi12345@gmail.com
To: 
5 V V Surya Subrahmanyam class VII From:  Hyderabad MBA eruditeyam@gmail.com
To: 
6 Suneeta Uppal Gadi XI std From:  SBI Master of Social Work sunita.gadi@sbi.co.in
To: 
7 Dharmendra Pyarelal Pardeshi X From:  Mumbai,CSTM B.Com dharmendrapardeshi35@gmail.com
To: 
8 Dharmendra Pyarelal Pardeshi X From:  Mumbai,CSTM B.Com dharmendrapardeshi35@gmail.com
To: 
9 Dharmendra Pyarelal Pardeshi X From:  Mumbai,CSTM B.Com dharmendrapardeshi35@gmail.com
To: 
10 Dharmendra Pyarelal Pardeshi X From:  Mumbai,CSTM B.Com dharmendrapardeshi35@gmail.com
To: 
11 DEVENDRA SAWALE XI From:  CONNECT FUTURE IT CONSULTING PVT LTD PURSUING PGDMLM DEVENDRA.SAWALE@GMAIL.COM
To: 
12 Navin Singh 10th From:  Pune M.Tech navinnns@gmail.com
To: 
13 ganesh najan X th From:  HUCL graduation ganeshnajan77@gmail.com
To: 
14 ganesh najan X th From:  HUCL graduation ganeshnajan77@gmail.com
To: 
15 ganesh najan X th From:  HUCL graduation ganeshnajan77@gmail.com
To: 
16 GOVIND KANOJIYA X From:  AHMEDNAGAR MA DHT kanojiyagg@gmail.com
To: 
17 Rita sharma 10th From:  house wife B.com ritbali17june@yahoo.co.in
To: 
18 Rita sharma 10th From:  house wife B.com ritbali17june@yahoo.co.in
To: 
19 Sujata Borde XII From:  Beehyv Software Solutions Pvt Ltd BSL, LLB, MBA sujataborde@gmail.com
To: 
20 SUBHASIS DATTA 12 From:  Pune B.Tech subhasis999@gmail.com
To: 
21 sanjay kumar rawat X From:  business graduate sanjayrwt@yahoo.com
To: 
22 Ganesh Dalvi IX From:  CGI BCS, MCM gadalvi@gmail.com
To: 
23 chandan sharma 12 From:  AIT BE chandansharma5393@gmail.com
To: 
24 Dr Surwade Dayanand Jagdeo Xth From:  Dattakala Group of Institutions M.C.M., M.Com., Ph.D dr.surwade@yahoo.com
To: 
25 Sagar Subhash Kulat 10 From:  Pune BCA sagarkulat@hotmail.com
To: 
26 V V Surya Subrahmanyam VII Class From:  Self employed V J TECHNO SOFT SOLUTIONS MBA,M FT eruditeyam@gmail.com
To: 
27 poonam kuljit ahluwalia 12 From:  lonavla in first year of engineering poonamwalia77@ymail.com
To: 
28 Vedantam Venkata Ramakrishna 11 From:  Hyderabad M.Tech vedantam.ramakrishna@gmail.com
To: 
29 DEEPAK SONTAKKE 10TH CLASS From:  PUNE AND AHMEDNAGAR BCA,MCA deepaksontakke01@gmail.com
To: 
30 DEEPAK SONTAKKE 10TH CLASS From:  PUNE AND AHMEDNAGAR BCA,MCA deepaksontakke01@gmail.com
To: 
31 Rahul eknath mate 10th From:  ARH NAGAR BHMS rahulmate.mate83@gmail.com
To: 
32 Rahul eknath mate 10th From:  ARH NAGAR BHMS rahulmate.mate83@gmail.com
To: 
33 Shrinivas Kalvit 10 From:  Electracard Services Pvt Ltd Master of Computer Science skalvit@hotmail.com
To: 
34 Jayesh Kadam 10th From:  Wipro B.E. jayesh.kadam@gmail.com
To: 
35 Dixit Balkrishna Prabhakar IXth From:  A.nagar B.Com dixit.shubham21@gmail.com
To: 
36 YOGENDER SINGH RATHORE XI From:  . B.E Mechanical ysrathore20@gmail.com
To: 
37 dhiraj deshmukh 12 From:  Dhole patil college of engineering. mechnical engineering deshmukhdhiraj111@gmail.com
To: 
38 Deven Jangla 9 th From:  Business B Com MBA Marketing jangladv@hotmail.com
To: 
39 Deven Jangla 9 th From:  Business B Com MBA Marketing jangladv@hotmail.com
To: 
40 Raghvesh Bhagat 10 From:  Citihelp Technologies MBA raghveshbhagat@outlook.com
To: 
41 AKSHAY TIMMALAPUR X 'A' From:  The National Institute Of Engineering, Mysore. Pursuing BE aksakstimmalapur4@gmail.com
To: 
42 Gireesh Patil XI From:  Infosys Limited MBA gireesh.patil@gmail.com
To: 
43 Kavita Kale XII From:  Lexicon Networks India Pvt. Ltd. BE kavita.kale213@gmail.com
To: 
44 Swapnil Sathe 10 From:  Ahmednagar B.Arch. swapnilrsathe@rediffmail.com
To: 
45 Dr. Dinesh Bhole Xth From:  M.B.B.S dineshbhole192@gmail.com
To: 
46 Dr. Dinesh Bhole Xth From:  M.B.B.S dineshbhole192@gmail.com
To: 
47 RITESH PARMAR ssc From:  IDEA CELLULAR LIMITED MBA riteshparmar2004@rediffmail.com
To: 
48 P K SUMA XII From:  CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA MBA PKSUMA81@REDIFFMAIL.COM
To: 
49 prashant adhyapak XI From:  kothrud pune Bsc prashantadhyapak@gmail.com
To: 
50 Rahul Dake 12th From:  Deloitte Consulting LLP MBA, BTech rahul.dake@gmail.com
To: 
51 Pooja Manish Goyal 12th From:  Studing in Modern College of Enginerring,Pune Doing Mechanical Engg. goyalpooja811@gmail.com
To: 
52 P K SUMA XII From:  CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA MBA pksumapoduval@rediffmail.com
To: 
53 Shrikant Adhyapak XI From:  NIBM B A LLB shrikant.adhyapak@gmail.com
To: 
54 sonali rohiwal 10 th From:  D.Y.Patil University kolhapur Pursuing Ph.D sonalirohiwal@rediffmail.com
To: